CVM UNIVERSITY – FCML - CC: SEMCOM Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) - Steering Committee IQAC

Sr. No.:	Name	Designation	Category / Position(s)
1	Director-Commerce, Management and Humanities	Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, CVM University	Management Representative
2	The Principal of the Constituent College	The Principal, SEMCOM	Chairperson
3	Dr. Yashasvi Rajpara	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member Chairperson, Board of Studies: Commerce, FCML	Coordinator
4	Dr. Rina Dave	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member	Coordinator
5	Dr. Preethi Luhana	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member Chairperson, Board of Studies: Management, FCML	Member
6	Dr. Ajayraj Vyas	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member	Member
7	Ms. Ami Trivedi	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member	Member
8	Ms. Palak Patel	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member	Member
9	Dr. Joe Marry George	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member	Member
10	Dr. Renil Thomas	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member	Member
	Administrative Representative(s)		
11	Mr. Arvind Mistry	Administrative Official	Member
12	Ms. Hemangini Patel	Librarian	Member
	Stakeholders Representatives		
	Student Representative(s) - (UG/PG/Ph.D. Programmes)		
13	Mr. Adarsh Pillai	Ph.D. Research Scholar	Member
14	Ms. Ishita Patel	UG/PG – Students' Representative	Member
	Alumni Representative(s)		
15	CA Mr. Ujesh Teraiya	Alumnus	Member
16	Mr. Bhavik Patel	Alumnus & Entrepreneur	Member
	Industry Representative(s)		
17	Mr. Jagdeep Bagga	Entrepreneur	Member
18	Mr. Nilkanth Ray	Training and Placement	Member
	Parent(s) Representativ	e(s)	1
19	Dr. Kalpesh Patel	Parent	Member

Date : November 9, 2022 Place: CVMU Principal, SEMCOM